Consistency, Reliability and Timeliness
Are the Keys to Our Success
2300 W. 60th St.
Little Rock, AR
Operations: (800) 569-8341
Driver Employment: (844) 290-9919

Truckload

twin city transportation truckloadThe truckload operation consists of 75 tractors a combination of company drivers and owner-operators.  One hundred ten, 53-foot air ride dry van trailers, and fifteen, 48-foot flatbeds. To insure dependability, our equipment is routinely brought to the terminal where mechanics, utilizing our ten bay service center inspect, service and maintain the equipment to the manufacturer’s specifications. All of our company tractors are equipped with Qualcomm satellite communications for tracking purposes, optional for owner-operators and all drivers have cellular telephones for any emergencies that may arise.

  • Longhaul Division - Operates primarily into California, Arizona, and New Jersey from Central Arkansas.
  • Regional Division - Operates primarily into Texas, Georgia, Indiana, and Pennsylvania from Central Arkansas.
  • Dedicated Division - Operates primarily into Indiana and Pennsylvania from Prescott, Arkansas.
  • Flatbed Division - Based out of Prescott, AR and run the contiguous 48 states.

Owner operator division is one of our fastest growing divisions, and has some of the best entrepreneurs in the business. Their drive and determination, combined with the teamwork of our truckload dispatch assures them of the opportunity for success. They also enjoy the welcoming family atmosphere that makes Twin City home to so many great people, and our best asset.

Little Rock Van Division

Prescott Van/
Flat Bed Division

Recruiting/Safety Division

800-569-8341

501-568-5128 Fax

866-887-4865

870-887-1254 fax

844-290-9919

501-568-1586 fax

TRUCKLOAD DIRECTOR:

Scott Duckett

800-569-8341

scottd@tctrans.com

Candy Bias

800-569-8341

candyb@tctrans.com

Billy Gray

800-569-8341

billyg@tctrans.com

Steven Glass

866-887-4865

870-887-1254 Fax

steveng@tctrans.com

Lisa Cowart

866-887-4865

870-887-1254 Fax

lisac@tctrans.com

RECRUITING:

Candace Morgan

501-747-3131

candacem@tctrans.com

SAFETY DIRECTOR:

Bruce Stewart

844-290-9919

bruces@tctrans.com

REGULATORY MANAGER:

Barbara Johnson

844-290-9919

barbaraj@tctrans.com

     

Business Information

Legal Name:
TC Trans, Inc.
2300 West 60th Street
Little Rock, AR 72209

SCAC Code: TWPD

MC#: 166765

DOT #: 229999

Insurance Coverage: General Liability 2,000,000

Automobile Liability: 1,000,000

Motor Truck Cargo: 250,000

Request More Information